I Shall Be…The Fantasy Writing Queen (Personal Poem From Within My Deepest Dreams)

by Han M Greenbarg

For certain

As all doors close

As the winds blow in

As the rains pour down

The time for my genre

The time for my dream

The time for my move

Is now

I shall be

I shall be

I shall be

Fantasy…

I will be

Fantasy…

Elves poised in their trees

Dwarves crouched with their axes

Winged horses taking flight

My world

My realm

Unhinged…

Untold…

Unknown…

Till now

Fantasy Writing Queen

Epic ride

Epic fight

Thrill of a lifetime

Universal party

Throw up your pencils

Just because it’s right

Fantasy, Thriller, Mystery, Suspense

Fiction, Memoir, SciFi, Romance

Realistic, Fairytale, Experimental, No genre bound

I shall be

In all sense or not

Fantasy…Fan-Fan-Fantasy

Fantasy Writing Queen

 

 

 

